Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Broyles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Broyles

4.9 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Vines

Judy Vines

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to do some research before renewing my auto and home policies and contacted Tim Broyles‘ agency. I worked with Dean Reamsnyder in Tim’s office and he was able to give me a quote and lower my costs by several hundred dollars. I highly recommend State Farm, Tim, and especially Dean for providing a great product at great rates. 5 stars for all!"
Profile photo of Dayna Yearwood

Dayna Yearwood

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, I worked with Catherine to get my new insurance started. She answered all my questions and got me started right away! Go see them they are worth the few minutes to get you all you need."
Profile photo of Ann Hardema

Ann Hardema

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"They need to teach him how to run the computers they make too many mistakes but they're very nice people and I hope we got everything worked out right now have a blessed day"
Profile photo of Tammy Staigerwald

Tammy Staigerwald

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my agent. They assisted with moving my account from one ofc to another, vin # issues, accident claim, rental insurance and even provides financial 'planning'. Couldn't be happier with their services."
Profile photo of Frank Blank

Frank Blank

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful assisting me today. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Allie Brown

Allie Brown

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine-Hope is very professional and knowledgeable! She is honest and helps you understand some of the more difficult aspects of insurance! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kawana Devereux

Kawana Devereux

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very inviting atmosphere! Marvin is very knowledgeable about the insurance business. He takes his time to make sure you understand everything pertaining to your policy. The amount we were paying for one car with a competitor, we paid over $200 less w/more coverage for both cars. Great experience! Go see Marvin, you WILL NOT be disappointed!"
Profile photo of James Mallory

James Mallory

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Adrian Cornejo I have a sense of security that I never had before. I will be sending/recommending all of my employees and all other business owners that I interact with his way for insurance services. I look towards doing more business in the future with Adrian at State Farm. Thank you Adrian soo much. No one has ever made me feel like they care about me and my financial securities as much as you did."
Profile photo of Wanda Hopkins

Wanda Hopkins

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST customer service ever 😃."
Profile photo of Carol Snipes

Carol Snipes

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest people to deal with. Being remodeled right now, can't wait to see the improvements."
Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies in Eatonton are awesome they have helped me with just about all my insurance needs...home, vehicle and life insurance. Couldn’t ask for more helpful care people. You are all awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lexy Jones

Lexy Jones

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team in Eatonton genuinely care and help you find the most bang for your buck! Thanks for always being there for your neighbors"