Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

xxNerdyNettexx

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xxNerdyNettexx
"Thank you so much to Kristi Callaway for being very understanding and thorough in explaining things to me in regards to signing up for home owner's insurance."

Jalesha Farley

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalesha Farley
"Allie was awesome , very detailed"

Virginia Johnson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Johnson
"Ms. Allie was very patient, and very helpful and caring in getting me coverage. Look forward to having Ms. Allie and State Farm on my side."

David VanLeuven

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David VanLeuven
"Allie was fantastic to work with. You must give her a call for all your insurance needs!"

SANSAN43

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SANSAN43
"Allie Lane the State Farm representative was the best in assisting my family in getting coverage, she explained in detailed and I was able ask questions. She even followed up with a email If asked if definitely recommend Ms. Lane."

Susie Brundage

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Brundage
"If you need any insurance make sure you come to State Farm. They are the people you need for any auto, home insurance - any insurance you need! Been a customer for 50+ years!"

Jamaris Webb

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaris Webb
"If you are looking for great insurance and renters come to Tim Broyles State Farm in Eatonton, GA they are the best. Customer Service skill is a 10/10 very helpful."

Kawana Devereux

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawana Devereux
"Very inviting atmosphere! Marvin is very knowledgeable about the insurance business. He takes his time to make sure you understand everything pertaining to your policy. The amount we were paying for one car with a competitor, we paid over $200 less w/more coverage for both cars. Great experience! Go see Marvin, you WILL NOT be disappointed!"

David Duan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Duan
"Allie was just a pleasure to work with. Got us a quote quickly while being very thorough. Highly recommend!!"

Mike Wood

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wood
"Great to work with. Very patient and professional. Explained all coverages . Highly recommend!"

Robert Williams

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Williams
"Great 👍"

Angie Monroy

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Monroy
"outstanding work and feedback :)"

Dakota Meeks

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Meeks
"Katherine was a great help in figuring out my insurance policies. Came in for a quote and left fully covered and happy :)"

Melody Gaston

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Gaston
"Allie was very helpful and understanding to what I needed. She listened to me and looked into what would help me. No pressure to get anything at the time. She's waiting for me to look into things. She was very knowledgeable about what I needed. Thank you for her help."

Kaitlyn Thornton

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Thornton
"Just sat down with Mrs. Allie Lane to get a quote for my home and auto. She went above and beyond by explaining things in a simplified form for me to understand! She broke things down line by line and I couldn’t be happier! I would highly recommend anyone to go see her and this amazing team! Thanks Allie and StateFarm!"

Wendi Mixon

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Mixon
"Alley is a wonderful representative of State Farm. She is very detailed & honest & cares ab the customers needs."

Brenden Heyde

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Heyde
"Katherine Hope has been the best for us. We just graduated college and she has been so helpful getting us started and keeping us informed before we buy. Thankyou so much for what you’re doing!"

Kristin Turk

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Turk
"Allie was great and very informative!"

Judy Vines

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Vines
"I decided to do some research before renewing my auto and home policies and contacted Tim Broyles‘ agency. I worked with Dean Reamsnyder in Tim’s office and he was able to give me a quote and lower my costs by several hundred dollars. I highly recommend State Farm, Tim, and especially Dean for providing a great product at great rates. 5 stars for all!"

Ann Hardema

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ann Hardema
"They need to teach him how to run the computers they make too many mistakes but they're very nice people and I hope we got everything worked out right now have a blessed day"

Tammy Huey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Huey
"This is my agent. They assisted with moving my account from one ofc to another, vin # issues, accident claim, rental insurance and even provides financial 'planning'. Couldn't be happier with their services."

Frank Blank

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Blank
"Very helpful assisting me today. Thanks very much."

Allie Brown

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Brown
"Katherine-Hope is very professional and knowledgeable! She is honest and helps you understand some of the more difficult aspects of insurance! Highly recommend!!"

James Mallory

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mallory
"Thanks to Adrian Cornejo I have a sense of security that I never had before. I will be sending/recommending all of my employees and all other business owners that I interact with his way for insurance services. I look towards doing more business in the future with Adrian at State Farm. Thank you Adrian soo much. No one has ever made me feel like they care about me and my financial securities as much as you did."

Carol Snipes

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Snipes
"Nicest people to deal with. Being remodeled right now, can't wait to see the improvements."