Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lane Boyte Chadwick

Lane Boyte Chadwick

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Boyte Chadwick
"Joel and his staff are amazing to deal with, I lucked out by finding this agency when I was casually doing some research. I highly recommend letting them give you a quote on home, auto, etc., it was such a pleasant experience, and also I learned a ton about various needs in my insurance portfolio that were not being met! 5 *****"
Profile photo of Michelle Phillips

Michelle Phillips

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Phillips
"Highly recommend the folks at this State Farm location!!! Sylvia helped me with my insurance needs & was very helpful and informative!!!"
Profile photo of Alisa Anderson

Alisa Anderson

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Anderson
"Sylvia Wlkins answered all of our questions and did a great job explaining things we didn’t understand. And she also did an awesome job getting those discounts for us that we had no idea about. She is great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Wesley James

Wesley James

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley James
"Sylvia Wilkins she was will nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Walker

Tim Walker

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walker
"Prompt service. Thorough coverage of my policy needs was done with money saving adjustments that I was unaware of."
Profile photo of david oseguera

david oseguera

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david oseguera
"took care of us. Good people"
Profile photo of Sandy

Sandy

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy
"Sylvia quoted our insurance and she was very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Vicki Rogers

Vicki Rogers

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Rogers
"Katherine was so helpful and responsive. I felt so comfortable with her throughout the whole process of securing new policies."
Profile photo of Janell Little

Janell Little

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Little
"Katherine is the best when it comes to life insurance policies! The whole staff is very friendly and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Tilson

Michelle Tilson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Tilson
"Kim is the best insurance agent. She can handle all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tom Travis

Tom Travis

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Travis
"Matt Donaldson made the experience completely painless and easy to understand. I felt very comfortable and at home with the office space. Knowing I can contact Matt and the office anytime with questions or concerns was a huge relief. I look forward to further business with Tim Broyles’s office and State Farm."
Profile photo of RACHEL Nabwire

RACHEL Nabwire

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RACHEL Nabwire
"KH helped me with my apartment insurance coverage. I came in not understanding what I was doing at all, but KH was nothing but knowledgeable, professional, and lovely to speak with as she walked me through the process and answered all of my questions. I was extremely satisfied and happy with the customer service that was provided to me. I strongly recommend KH and Tim Broyles State Farm Insurance to anyone seeking a good group of professionals to assist them with their insurance.They are such wonderful family-oriented individuals who genuinely care about everyone and their clients. Thank you Very much Tim Broyles State Farm insurance agency."
Profile photo of Bridgette Gaddy

Bridgette Gaddy

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Gaddy
"KH helped me get the best coverage for home and auto. She is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. I would recommend her and Tim Broyles Insurance highly. Thanks so much for the outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Allie Lane was great! Very patient! She made sure I understood everything that was explained!"
Profile photo of Holly Thurmond

Holly Thurmond

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Thurmond
"I met with Hannah at Tim Broyles in Eatonton this morning and to say it was the most informed, easy flow Insurance meeting I’ve ever had is an understatement. The office is beautiful. It is clean. It is inviting. Hannah greeted me with a smile and guided me very well through every step. What a fantastic experience! Thank you Hannah!"
Profile photo of Alie J

Alie J

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alie J
"Allie is best! She was very pleasant, answered my questions clearly and was very patient with me as I am new to all of this. Thank you so much Allie for making this process so smooth and super easy!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Allie Lane, an account representative at StateFarm, and I am thrilled with the service and savings she provided. Allie went above and beyond to help us save money on our vehicle insurance and provided valuable information on how we can take personal loans from our life insurance policy. First and foremost, Allie's customer service was exceptional. She was friendly, responsive, and truly listened to our insurance needs. She took the time to understand our unique situation and provided personalized recommendations that resulted in significant savings on our vehicle insurance premiums. Her expertise and attention to detail were evident, and we felt confident that we were getting the great coverage at a great price for our situation. In addition to helping us save money on our vehicle insurance, Allie also explained how we could utilize our life insurance policy to take personal loans. She patiently walked us through the process, answered all of our questions, and provided clear and concise explanations. Her knowledge and expertise in life insurance were top notch, and she made the whole process easy to understand. What really stood out about Allie was her professionalism and genuine care for her clients. She took the time to educate us on various insurance options and provided valuable insights that helped us make informed decisions. She was friendly, and patient to address our concerns. Her attention to detail, prompt responses, and commitment to excellent customer service were truly commendable. Working with Allie Lane at StateFarm was a pleasure, and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking insurance assistance. Her exceptional service, expertise, and commitment to helping her clients save money and understand their insurance options have earned a loyal customer. Thank you, Allie, for your outstanding support, and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as our trusted insurance advisor!"
Profile photo of xxNerdyNettexx

xxNerdyNettexx

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xxNerdyNettexx
"Thank you so much to Kristi Callaway for being very understanding and thorough in explaining things to me in regards to signing up for home owner's insurance."
Profile photo of Jalesha Farley

Jalesha Farley

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalesha Farley
"Allie was awesome , very detailed"
Profile photo of Virginia Johnson

Virginia Johnson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Johnson
"Ms. Allie was very patient, and very helpful and caring in getting me coverage. Look forward to having Ms. Allie and State Farm on my side."
Profile photo of David VanLeuven

David VanLeuven

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David VanLeuven
"Allie was fantastic to work with. You must give her a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of SANSAN43

SANSAN43

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SANSAN43
"Allie Lane the State Farm representative was the best in assisting my family in getting coverage, she explained in detailed and I was able ask questions. She even followed up with a email If asked if definitely recommend Ms. Lane."
Profile photo of Susie Brundage

Susie Brundage

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Brundage
"If you need any insurance make sure you come to State Farm. They are the people you need for any auto, home insurance - any insurance you need! Been a customer for 50+ years!"
Profile photo of Jamaris Webb

Jamaris Webb

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaris Webb
"If you are looking for great insurance and renters come to Tim Broyles State Farm in Eatonton, GA they are the best. Customer Service skill is a 10/10 very helpful."
Profile photo of Kawana Devereux

Kawana Devereux

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawana Devereux
"Very inviting atmosphere! Marvin is very knowledgeable about the insurance business. He takes his time to make sure you understand everything pertaining to your policy. The amount we were paying for one car with a competitor, we paid over $200 less w/more coverage for both cars. Great experience! Go see Marvin, you WILL NOT be disappointed!"